Cookies on the pokerdewaonline Website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the pokerdewaonline website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue using cookies

News Flash

WiPHoF 2012 Nominees

The top 10 nominees for the Women in Poker Hall of Fame are in. The Voting process for the 2012 election has changed – hinting at popularity and ballot stuffing reasons.

The voting procedure now gives each current member of the WiPHoF, the Board and selected members of the media board 10 votes each. They can use all 10 votes to vote for one candidate or choose several candidates until all of their votes have been cast.

Voting is open until June 20th. The candidates: Debbie Burkhead, Victoria Coren, Nani Dollison, Annie Duke, Debra Giardina, Karina Jett, Bonnie Leinhos, JJ Liu, Isabel Mercier, and Kathy Raymond.


Quick Room Review

Bonus Room review

Subscribe to the Nightly Turbo

Be the first to know all the latest poker news, tournament results, gossip and learn all about the best online poker deals straight from your inbox.

RSS Feed